Huelva #5 - January (ENG) - Reisverslag uit Huelva, Spanje van Tessa Keizer - WaarBenJij.nu Huelva #5 - January (ENG) - Reisverslag uit Huelva, Spanje van Tessa Keizer - WaarBenJij.nu

Huelva #5 - January (ENG)

Door: Tessa Keizer

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Tessa

31 Januari 2019 | Spanje, Huelva

Hola a todos!

Happy New Year!

Together with my sister, I flew back to Seville on January 2nd. We stayed 3,5 days in Seville and we have been in Huelva for another 2,5 days. I had advised Josee to spend time in Seville, because there is more to do there than in Huelva. So I explored the city with her. In Huelva we didn't do much because we were both tired and we thought it was more important to spend some time together. And for her it was really a bit of a vacation, because she was just in her first year of University.

After she went home again, I had one more week of classes. I had no more school stuff to do in January. There was still one presentation for marketing. My project group and I already had this ready before the holidays. All I had to do was attend the presentation.

I also had my last exam of Spanish A2, the reading exam. Within a few days I had finished reading the book and it wasn't super difficult. The exam questions were also easy, and I only had 1 mistake on the exam.

And a final essay had to be made for Planning & Strategic Control. I also had this ready within a few days. There were a few sample essays on Moodle and I made my essay based on those examples. That way I knew for sure that everything that needed to be in the essay was in it.

The month of January was not really special, because I only had to go to school for 1 week. That's why I went on a holiday with my roommate and I made another day trip with WeLoveSpain. Then I had one more week off and I used that week to just relax and enjoy the weather. I used the following week to prepare for the exams, because this was the last week of January and in the first week of February I had my exams.

I went to Copenhagen with Camilla for 5 days. Ryanair had a very good deal with Black Friday, we were able to fly for € 20 from Seville to Copenhagen and back. We had a lot of fun there, we have seen and done many things. The only disadvantage that Copenhagen had, was that it was very expensive. But we had taken that into account. As mentioned earlier, I will make a blog in February about the trips I made and there I will talk a little more about Copenhagen and also about Ronda and Setenil.

Because with WeLoveSpain I went to Ronda and Setenil. This was a day trip that I have wanted to make since October / November, but it was not possible due to the bad weather. With the organization I went to Ronda and Setenil on January 27 and this was one of the first trips of WeLoveSpain after the Christmas period. I noticed this immediately in the morning, because there were not that many people who came with me, although when I went to Córdoba, the whole bus was nearly full. We now also had a smaller bus and I think we were with 10-15 girls. I thought this was fine, because now the group was not that big, and we had more time for things. It was a very nice and interesting day, where I have walked and seen a lot.

This was the summary for January again, because I just didn't do much. Next week are my exams, wish me good luck haha!

Adiós!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Tessa

Actief sinds 15 Nov. 2018
Verslag gelezen: 51
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5676

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Augustus 2018 - 12 Februari 2019

Studie in Huelva

09 Februari 2018 - 06 Juli 2018

Stage in Berlijn

Landen bezocht: